1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Hypertech 30006

Discussion in 'TMC Tuners / Tuning' started by tkocurek64, Mar 23, 2015.

  1. tkocurek64

    tkocurek64 Ehhh, close enough

    Age:
    26
    Posts:
    57
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2014
    Location:
    Texas
    I found a hypertech 30006 on craigslist for super cheap and was wondering if it will work on a 07 2500hd classic with the 6.0
     
  2. Draenor

    Draenor KILL ALL HUMANS!!!!

    Posts:
    5,896
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2009
    Location:
    Now in Scott,LA
    You would have to check Hypertech and the handheld would have to be unlocked to use.

    I'd pass, save a bit, and get a real tune.
     
  3. dietz4ibanez

    dietz4ibanez Slowly going the way of the Buffalo

    Age:
    39
    Posts:
    25,785
    Likes Received:
    9
    Joined:
    May 18, 2009
    Location:
    Willow Spring, NC
    :withstupid:
     
  4. OldCracker29

    OldCracker29 I've been knocked down drug out and left for dead

    Age:
    62
    Posts:
    72,792
    Likes Received:
    555
    Joined:
    May 26, 2009
    Location:
    NE Ohio
    IMHO...:bbp:is the only way to go.
     
  5. PenguinLTZ

    PenguinLTZ I'm too LAZY to Choose a Custom Title!!!

    Posts:
    24,969
    Likes Received:
    210
    Joined:
    May 21, 2009
    Location:
    PNW
    They suck.

    I have made this mistake, and not just once :facepalm:
     

Share This Page